top of page

Alberta Hockey Hall of Fame Has Their Induction Ceremony

Updated: Oct 30, 2023

On Sunday, July 17, the Alberta Hockey Hall of Fame had their 2022 induction ceremony. They inducted Bill Bucyk, Bob Clark, John Davidson, Dr. Randy Gregg, Ken Hitchcock, Jamie Macoun, the 1974/75 Lethbridge Native Sons, and ASHFM Honoured Member Cassie Campbell-Pascall. Congratulations to all the inductees!

Click here for more information about these inductees.

48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page