top of page

Meet the Alberta Sports Hall of Fame Class of 2023

Updated: Oct 30, 2023

The Class of 2023 has officially been announced! The inductees are:

Andrew Buckley Football Athlete

Mike Johnson Baseball Athlete

Helen Upperton Bobsleigh Athlete

Cara Currie Hall Multisport Builder

Allan Ferchuk Multisport Builder

Greg Peterson Football Builder

Lyn Radford Multisport Builder

Old Grizzlys 1991-1994 Hockey Team

Wilf Brooks Achievement Award–Hockey

Mark Stephen Bell Memorial– Radio Broadcaster

Dr. Marcus Dunsworth Pioneer- Multisport

Click the link below to learn more about the incoming inductees.

122 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Meet the Class of 2024

The Class of 2024 has officially been announced! The inductees are: Shelley Vettese-Baert – Taekwondo Athlete Chris McGregor – Horse Racing Athlete Darwin Davidiuk – Curling Builder Julius Fodor – Han


bottom of page